Request Custom Model
< Back

BTS BrickHeadz Collection – All 7 Members

SKU: FW9QGR9BR3AVH2621642 Categories: , Tags: , , ,


Instant download

Our new store is open in 2 weeks :)

Digital instructions + a parts list (No Bricks Included)
Customer Happiness 4.8 / 5.0 (400+ reviews)
Pay safe with PayPal


This is my BrickHeadz version of the 7 members of the Korean band BTS! I hope you like it!

Additional Details


I’ve made all 7 members of the Korean band BTS as BrickHeadz!
This bundle includes Instructions for:
RM / Namjoon,
J-HOPE / Jung Ho-seok,
V / Kim Tae-hyung,
Kim Seok-Jin,
Jeon Jung-kook,
Park Jimin, and finally
SUGA / Min Yoongi BrickHeadz

I hope you like it!


There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “BTS BrickHeadz Collection – All 7 Members”

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: AnimeBricks4
  • Vendor: AnimeBricks4
  • No ratings found yet!
Looking for a Custom Model instead? We at Belle-Ve Bricks make everything in a Custom Mode made from LEGO® Bricks so please contact us today via our contact page.
How to Buy Bricks via Bricklink
This video will walk you through how to use Bricklink's easy buy option to buy your bricks with a few clicks of the mouse.

If you have not seen our guides on creating wanted lists on Bricklink we advise you to check this out first.
1. How to create a wanted list on Bricklink using an XML file
2. How to create a wanted list on Bricklink using an IO file
3. General Help

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact our support team who will gladly assist at or visit the contact page.
Create Your Dream
Start Designing Your Dream Custom Model Made From LEGO® Bricks!
Let's Talk
Belleve Bricks FullDark Logo
Subscribe to our newsletter so you can stay up to date with of our news.
LEGO® is a trademark of the LEGO Group of companies which do not sponsor, authorize, or endorse this site.
Copyright © 2024 - All rights reserved | 
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop